http://api.ning.com/files/x4N7QTpKvuyelZdVTAStvowPl8vte*eV6W7U4EZ9HaxsFrcVijIOoqPFbvDQ7UPNTdb86XmDD5RwNVVzKiIKqi7jQ620vrgi/2011925201059.png?width=640&height=347

Bev Harris of blackboxvoting.org will be appearing live on Occupy Interview Tuesday, October 16 - 6PM Eastern, 5PM Central, 4PM Mountain, 3PM Pacific. Where: Show page here!

What would YOU ask Bev Harris about our elections?

Have a question for Bev? We will be asking select questions from our listeners and yours could be among them. Just let us know what you think we should be sure to ask Bev Harris while we have her on by:

A. Leaving a comment here detailing your question.

B. Dont have an account to leave a comment? You can also email your question to askoccupy@yahoo.com

"Founder and Director of Black Box Voting Bev Harris, featured in the HBO documentary film Hacking Democracy, began writing on the subject of electronic voting in 2002 after she discovered that U.S. Senator Chuck Hagel had ownership in and had been CEO of the company that built the machines which counted his own votes. Vanity Fair magazine credits Bev Harris with founding the movement to reform electronic voting. Time Magazine calls her book, Black Box Voting, "the bible" of electronic voting. The Boston Globehas referred to her as "the godmother" of the election reform movement...."

 

Once again that's live on Occupy Interview Tuesday, October 16 - 6PM Eastern, 5PM Central, 4PM Mountain, 3PM Pacific. Join us for the LIVE show on the show page here!

.

Views: 39

Comment

You need to be a member of Occupy America Social Network to add comments!

Join Occupy America Social Network

© 2017   Created by Anon1.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service